Skip to product information
1 of 1

Half Price Books India

A Theory of Relativity: A Novel by Jacquelyn Mitchard

A Theory of Relativity: A Novel by Jacquelyn Mitchard

Regular price Rs. 359.00
Regular price Rs. 399.00 Sale price Rs. 359.00
Sale Sold out
Condition

“[An] astonishing pleasure.”

Seattle Times

 

“A graceful, moving, and compelling novel. Jacquelyn Mitchard at her finest.”

—Scott Turow, author of Innocent

 

A poignant and unforgettable novel from Jacquelyn Mitchard, author of the monumental New York Times bestsellers The Deep End of the Ocean and The Most Wanted, A Theory of Relativity is a powerful tale that explores the emotional dynamics and dramas of two families fighting for custody of a young child. The very first author selected by the Oprah Book Club, Mitchard is a matchless, wise, and warm chronicler of families and their human foibles—and A Theory of Relativity is contemporary women’s fiction at its best, a must-read for fans of Sue Miller, Jane Hamilton, and Elizabeth Berg.
View full details